Lok Sabha Election 2019 Schedule

On Sunday, the Election Commission announced that that Lok Sabha election is going to be held in 7 phases. The first phase of voting is going to happen on April 11 while the last phase is going to take place on May 19. On May 23, the results are going to be announced.

Lok Sabha Election 2019 schedule

Phase 1 – April 11

Phase 2 – April 18

Phase 3 – April 23

Phase 4 – April 29

Phase 5 – May 6

Phase 6 – May 12

Phase 7 – May 19

Comparing to 9 lakh polling stations in 2014, approximately 10 lakh polling stations be there in 2019.  Almost 90 crore voters are going to be eligible to vote for 543 Lok Sabha constituencies all over the country. It includes 1.5 crore new voters in the age group of 18 – 19.

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra