Electronic Producers eevee and sweeep announce vandalism and selfcare LP

Electronic producers eevee and sweeep have come together to create their collaborative album titled vandalism and selfcare, which will be released on the 2nd of September via eevee’s own Secret Souls imprint. The album, which premiered on Notion Magazine, features the pair’s unheard single named ‘goodnight’. As an artist, eevee has received support from popular industry publications such as Beats Per Minute, Noisey, BBC, Mixmag, COMPLEX UK, The Mirror, YourEDM and Son Of Marketing to name a few, contributing to over 293 million plays across platforms. The artist recently worked with Disney on their Lo-Fi Minnie compilation album. Born in Dordrecht, and based in Rotterdam, The Netherlands, eevee has enjoyed performing around the globe, finding herself on stage at the same festivals as Amon Tobin, Tipper and Plaid. 

Image credit: HÖR.

Stockholm-born and Berlin-based experimental musician sweeep recently shared her album wake up before u die via Sonical Dior, as well as  two collaborative releases with Sace / Silent Boy via the Secret Souls imprint. sweeep is known for her heavy but atmospheric beats with reverberant vocals and has received support from publications like The Line Of Best Fit, CLASH Magazine, Red Bull, Inverted-audio, Metal Magazine, and Future Mag as well as established Youtube channels Ambient, the_accidental_poet, Bass Nation, and Fluidified. This latest collaborative release calls to mind a culmination of the works of  Grimes, Eartheater, FKA twigs, Bsd.u, and Jinsang.

Creatively rich, vandalism and selfcare is a project that combines opposites. Ethereal vocals curl up in a cocoon of destructive distortion, while languid chords breathe through the thud of unrelenting percussions. The album refuses to conform to a particular genre, choosing instead to weave together aspects of lo-fi, ambient and experimental, yet somehow the record remains sonically cohesive.

eevee and sweeep share the story behind the collaborative project: “We’ve been friends for years, while traveling and playing shows b2b, but its only since recently we started producing tracks together. This album reflects the times we had and made our friendship even deeper.”

vandalism and selfcare Tracklist
1. castle
2. goodnight
3. dear life im tired
4. the one
5. split in two
6. allt försvann
7. ethereal river

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra