Kendra & The Bunnies Goes Pop With Release Of New Album “Of Marigolds And Lightning Bugs”

Multi-talented recording artist Kendra & the Bunnies recently released her new album, of marigolds and lightning bugs, and she’s dipping her toes into the pop genre! You can listen to the eight-track compilation, produced by Trent Berry (Dreamrack Studios) at Hyde Street StudiosHERE!

Track Listing:
1. Fool for Gold
2. I Took Route 66
3. Closer
4. born to be happy always
5. Another Rose on My Heart
6. A Group of Crows is Called a Murder
7. I am a Leader
8. Two for the Show

“The themes of the album are strength, charisma and resilience,” Kendra explains. She released the hit single born to be happy always in February of 2022, which has received more than six million song views and almost one million views with her viral social media campaign, the #borntobehappychallenge. She subsequently released I Took Route 66 on April 8, 2022, also gaining positive feedback from fans.

Showcasing her hard work and dedication for the industry, Kendra is also nominated for three Josie Music Awards: Best Artist of the Year (Pop), Music Video of the Year (“Passion Roulette” directed by Justine Blazer and co-written by Kendra Muecke, Mark Roma and Justine Blazer) and Best Performance in a Music Video (“born to be happy always“). The Josie Music Awards will be held on October 23, 2022 at the Grand Ole Opry House in Nashville, TN. Tickets can be purchased HERE.

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra